comeon poker league

luckboxnemo

http://www.comeonpromotions.com/ games are on every Sunday for 5 weeks and looks real good value i'm guessing we could get more than a few teams in this and have punters charge in this im playing but need to to get 3 others to join my team so I can register a team of 4 and ideas or suggestions would be welcome and I have played on this prev and made a deposit and cashed out via neteller so it is legitimate,,,,ok have team 1 set in it we have spitvenom,pgremlin,and herbert10 and team name is punterslounge thanks

• Replies 274
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Re: comeon poker league

Ive just had a good look at this now and two of the games are PLO which i have no real experience of - ive only ever played once after clicking on a $35 HU PLO by mistake although i did win despite not knowing the rules lol :nana Hebert can take the last place :hope
ok mate thanks for being honest plo is fun thou Herbert if you still wanting to join in then I need you to pm your username thanks again hopefully maybe get a few more teams in as punters lounge would really be strong in this me tinks

Re: comeon poker league ok got us all registered now waiting 48 hours for confirmation email back from them and team name surprise surprise is punterslounge original I know but please post updates on this thread on how we are doing and will update league table once I get a chance to see how its looking thanks again to you all for your time and commitment in this Sunday evenings will be more interesting I hope like2fish im sure there will be more members here whom would like to start up another team just keep a eye out hopefully the more teams here the more chance we get a team taking id down gl :welcome

Re: comeon poker league