Villa v Bolton > April 24th

[TABLE=class: couponTable] [TR] [TH][/TH] [TH=class: firstColumn]Tuesday 24 April 2012[/TH] [TH]Home[/TH] [TH]Draw[/TH] [TH]Away[/TH] [TH=class: bppWidth]BPP[/TH] [TH] [/TH] [/TR] [TR=class: row0] [TD]maximize.gif[/TD] [TD=class: firstColumn] Aston Villa v Bolton Wanderers (19:45 BST) [/TD] [TD=class: selectionBestOdd] 2.1 [/TD] [TD=class: selectionBestOdd] 3.5 [/TD] [TD=class: selectionBestOdd] 4 [/TD] [TD=class: bppWidth bpp]101.19 %[/TD] [TD=class: tvListings][/TD] [/TR] [/TABLE]

Re: Villa v Bolton > April 24th I can see this being a draw. Bolton are in better form but I just can't see them beating Villa at home, probably a 1-1-er as Bolton are going to need to try win this and I can imagine Aston Villa taking the lead as Bolton are caught on the counter, of course Bolton will equalise! Of course, I am a newbie and this is only an opinion of mine based on what I've been watching!