1p to a million in 28 steps

samslunch

In just 28 steps we could be millionaires, how simple does that sound. Starting with just 1p doubled every time 28 times to be exact. I think it's just over a million by £320 I got this system from Stuart Goldsmith. I've had this small golden coloured A6 booklet for over 10 years. I've been doing the horse racing for about 8 years, losing many times, but like with the light bulb, was it Thomas Edison that kept trying like a 10.000 times, and he wouldn't give up till he had found a way. I'm not interested in horse racing as such, I'm more interested in winning, and what I have found is the most simplistic way to make alot of money........so now is the time to go public with this system. I will put up 2 or 3 races a day, completely free of charge for you to test my system as well, just to see how well you get on. I will do a before and after the race, I can positively say I win every first race every day so far, so bring on tomorrow's races. I have also got the documented the results for over 4 weeks. Like I said every first race i put money on I win.

• Replies 105
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Re: 1p to a million in 28 steps

In just 28 steps we could be millionaires, how simple does that sound. Starting with just 1p doubled every time 28 times to be exact.
If you double up every time, then it will only take 27 bets. I guess that means you can take a day off at some point.
like with the light bulb, was it Thomas Edison that kept trying like a 10.000 times, and he wouldn't give up till he had found a way.
No. I'm fairly confident that Thomas Edison didn't have 10,000 attempts at inventing the light bulb.
I will put up 2 or 3 races a day, completely free of charge