Yet another newbie

Tax_Monkey

Hi all, Got told about this place while I was playing on the Goalpoker site and ran into a few people who pointed me here. Had a bit of trouble registering (can't type my own name let alone a password) but here I am. Me? I'm fairly new to poker been playing about 4 months,all online freerolls or STTs using money won at freerolls mostly at betfred and PP. I was impressed by the way some of the members here played and the obvious friendship between them. So any way hello again and well done to Colufc. :beer:gimme I like beer me :notworthy

Guest gazza271

Re: Yet another newbie :welcome to HELL mate, Only kidding altho now you are here you will find it soooooo hard to leave. Lots of very good players on here with very good advice. Reason for edit; stella typing fingers activated

Re: Yet another newbie

oh god hes a mackem too
Had a great year at Sunderland Poly (as it was then) in 91 ........ don't spose you can still get a pint in the Ku Club for 20p can you? :p ah ..... Mondays Chambers Tuesdays Ku Club Wednesday Chambers again Thursday Blue Monkey Friday Rascals (?? is that it's name??) Saturdays - where did we go Saturdays? Can't remember...... Those were the days ;) Are they all still there?

Re: Yet another newbie

Had a great year at Sunderland Poly (as it was then) in 91 ........ don't spose you can still get a pint in the Ku Club for 20p can you? :p ah ..... Mondays Chambers Tuesdays Ku Club Wednesday Chambers again Thursday Blue Monkey Friday Rascals (?? is that it's name??) Saturdays - where did we go Saturdays? Can't remember...... Those were the days ;) Are they all still there?