** April Poker League Result : 1st Like2Fish, 2nd McG, 3rd andybell666 **

2011 U20 World Cup

• Replies 124
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Re: 2011 U20 World Cup Here are some early odds to win the tournament (sorry I am still learning how to copy and paste odds tables neatly ;)) -

chart_off.gif Spain U204Betfair" class="cellOdd O X">3.6
chart_off.gif Argentina U204.75Betfair" class="cellOdd B X U">5.5
chart_off.gif Brazil U205.5Betfair" class="cellOdd B X U">5.7
chart_off.gif France U208Betfair" class="cellOdd B X">9.4
chart_off.gif Colombia U2012Betfair" class="cellOdd O X">6.6
chart_off.gif Nigeria U2013Betfair" class="cellOdd B X U">13.5
chart_off.gif Portugal U2015Betfair" class="cellOdd O X U">12
chart_off.gif Uruguay U2015Betfair" class="cellOdd O X">14.5
chart_off.gif Austria U2021Betfair" class="cellOdd B X D">36
chart_off.gif Croatia U2021Betfair" class="cellOdd O X">18.5
chart_off.gif England U2021Betfair" class="cellOdd B X D">21
chart_off.gif South Korea U2026Betfair" class="cellOdd B X D">44
chart_off.gif Mexico U2034Betfair" class="cellOdd B X U">34
chart_off.gif Cameroon U2041Betfair" class="cellOdd O X U">29
chart_off.gif Egypt U2041Betfair" class="cellOdd O X U">22
chart_off.gif Korea DPR U2041Betfair" class="cellOdd O X D">30
chart_off.gif Saudi Arabia U2051Betfair" class="cellOdd O X U">36
chart_off.gif Ecuador U2067Betfair" class="cellOdd O X U">25
chart_off.gif Australia U20101Betfair" class="cellOdd O X">70
chart_off.gif New Zealand U20151Betfair" class="cellOdd B X U">210
chart_off.gif Panama U20201Betfair" class="cellOdd B X U">210
chart_off.gif Costa Rica U20251Betfair" class="cellOdd O X">200
chart_off.gif Mali U20251Betfair" class="cellOdd O X">55
chart_off.gif Guatemala U20501Betfair" class="cellOdd O X U">210
Place terms (Highlight E/W)2 1/2
Best Price Percentage: 131.6%, Bookies Only: 141.0%