** March Poker League Result : =1st Bridscott, =1st Like2Fish, 3rd avongirl **
** Cheltenham Tipster Competition Result : 1st Old codger, 2nd sirspread, 3rd Bathtime For Rupert **

Racing Post World Cup Pullout ??

Re: Racing Post World Cup Pullout ?? I was wondering the same, so I bought both to compare! There are more actual betting recommendations in this edition, mainly group bets - i.e Team X to get over 1.5 Points, Team Y to score under 1.5 goals etc. They have a few more tipsters than in the book edition and it is more up to date so takes into account current form more than the book could. Argentina have been heavily backed by most people and I get the feeling most now see them as a better bet than Brazil, along with Spain they are the most widely fancied winners. I've never used the Racing Post before but both the editions have been very useful guides for me, I wouldn't go along with all their picks but if you have opinions it certainly gives you a bit of focus. Considering I got both editions for under a tenner total, they seem good value for money to me.

Re: Racing Post World Cup Pullout ??