** March Poker League Result : =1st Bridscott, =1st Like2Fish, 3rd avongirl **

Players to watch...

again, similar to my other thread, i've limited knowledge of most players here, so who's worth watching? in particular, which players are either young and likely to make their name here or are unknown playing for a relatively small side?

Re: Players to watch...

Players to watch
These will all be watching :sad :tongue2 England squad: Goalkeepers: David James (Portsmouth), Joe Hart (Manchester City), Joe Lewis (Peterborough) Defenders: Wayne Bridge (Chelsea), Rio Ferdinand (Manchester United), Phil Jagielka (Everton), Glen Johnson (Portsmouth), Stephen Warnock (Blackburn), David Wheater (Middlesbrough), Jonathan Woodgate (Tottenham) Midfielders: Gareth Barry (Aston Villa), David Beckham (LA Galaxy), David Bentley (Blackburn), Stewart Downing (Middlesbrough), Steven Gerrard (Liverpool), Tom Huddlestone (Tottenham), Ashley Young (Aston Villa) Forwards: Theo Walcott (Arsenal), Gabriel Agbonlahor (Aston Villa), Dean Ashton (West Ham), Peter Crouch (Liverpool), Jermain Defoe (Portsmouth).