** April Poker League Result : 1st Like2Fish, 2nd McG, 3rd andybell666 **

bettingdata.co.uk << anyone use them?

Hey, I just signed up for a month with bettingdata.co.uk they have been around many many years, and after looking thru there past results for past year they have done very well indeed. They seem honest they put all there losses and wins on there past results pages not just there wins. There customer service sucks tho from what i gather, i joined this morning, like 9am no emails with my login details so i called them "it will take atleast 4 hours to send you your login details" (this was 10am) its not 5pm and ive heard nothing from them. Very irritating, i am a website developer so i know how long it takes to set up a httaccess username and password (about 60 seconds). So basically he told me "i cant be arsed right now but i might let you login in 4 hours or something". Twat i missed out on a days worth of betting cause of that, so i pay for 30 days im only bloody getting 29 now! cause of there lazyness! Does anyone else have an account with them? if so what do you think of there tips etc.. Ben

Re: bettingdata.co.uk << anyone use them? Mate, try not to inlucde links to other places... especially when there is no need to look elsewhere... The PL is clearly the best place to find free tips and info on the net. I have learned from many other people who have paid for tips, that they are an expensive way of losing money! They are also infamous for being very unreliable... as your post has highlighted.

Re: bettingdata.co.uk << anyone use them?

after looking thru there past results for past year they have done very well indeed.
Excuse a question, but by whom were this whole year's past results independently verified? ... :eek