** April Poker League Result : 1st Like2Fish, 2nd McG, 3rd andybell666 **

Best poker site?

Marlin

This is my first post on here, so I need to say Hello to everyone. Hello. I was wondering if anybody could help? I am trying to learn how to play Texas Holdem and I was wondering if anyone could advise me as to which they think is the best Poker site, in terms of reliability and being big enough to not disappear with my money? I have had a look at the William Hill site, because I already had an account with them, which seems to work ok most of the time, but occasionally it reminds me of the main Betfair site in the way it hangs/freezes. A site where I could play for fun at first,as I'm a complete novice at Poker, would be the ideal. :unsure