Tshwane Open > February 27th - March 2nd

Aidymac

Tshwane open selections Hi everyone, I have been betting on golf for two years now.Along with rugby union this is the only thing I bet on. I have been making a good profit.every month since I Started two years ago so have decided to share my insight and selections with the world.I will start with this week's two tournaments the Tshwane open and Honda classic. TSHWANE OPEN main selections: Jaco Van Zyl 25/1 various bookmakers 5 pts e/w The course this week is a particularly long one which will benefit the big hitters. Jaco is not a huge hitter but he has decent length and when on song is extremely accurate. He has good knowledge of the course having played it a host of times and being a native south African. He is in good form having recorded a top 5 finish in his last outing the Africa open. I feel the 25/1 on offer is great value. Justin Walters 50/1 various bookmakers 2.5 pts e/w Justin is in great form especially in his native Africa having finished 20th in the Africa open & 2nd in the Joburg open, I expect this to continue. Again he has good length and course knowledge. He also seems to do well on the harder S.A courses,which this definitely is.If you can get 50/1 what a bet this could be. Johan Carlsson 80/1 various bookmakers 1.5 pts e/w Johan had some great form recently finishing 18th, 7th & 16th respectively in the Hong Kong open, Abu Dhabi & the Qatar masters. The finish in the desert being particularly encouraging. His form has tailed off since but I am expecting this huge hitter to come back to form here on a large course which should suit his big hitting style perfectly. Lively Longshots: Christiaan Basson 500/1 various bookmakers 0.25 pts e/w James Kamte 500/1 various bookmakers 0.5 pts e/w Patrik Sjoland 300/1 various bookmakers 0.5 pts e/w Special bet : Top Danish player Soren Kjeldsen 11/2 various bookmakers 4 pts e/w Total outlay 28.5 pts