Horse

billy the punter

Playing in my first HORSE tournament tomorrow and was wondering if any PL'ers are regular HORSE MTT'ers? I know Al has played a few. I class PLO/PLO8 my strongest game, I'm obviously experienced at hold em and I've played 7stud at cash to decent stakes. If I were to play a cash game I would choose dealer's choice, it's what I used to play a lot and I feel I adapt constantly to different games. I recently won a ROE tournament live (round of NLHE, round of PLO) so I think HORSE will suit me. I have no experience of Razz and limited experience of Hi-lo 7stud. My limit hold'em wouldn't be overly strong - I plan just to rock it for that. Any thoughts or help for what I should expect from a HORSE tournament? Razz tips especially helpful. :ok