** April Poker League Result : 1st Like2Fish, 2nd McG, 3rd andybell666 **

Kev's yankees

I usually do a yankee each day for a bit of fun and thought I'd stick them in a thread on here to keep track how I do. I'm no expert or anything and I do my own picks literally for something to follow at work and try and make a bit of money out of them. Each yankee will be a 1pt win yankee and I'll start off with 110pts in the bank which gives me 10 shockers before I'm skint!! All selections will be put on here the day before so I'll take SP's on all selections. Here's Saturday's yankee. All at Aintree. 2.15 - Voy Por Ustedes 2.50 - Asian Maze 3.25 - Refinement 5.30 - Kicks for Free Starting bank 110pts Bank now 99pts

Re: Kev's yankees

I usually do a yankee each day for a bit of fun and thought I'd stick them in a thread on here to keep track how I do. I'm no expert or anything and I do my own picks literally for something to follow at work and try and make a bit of money out of them. Each yankee will be a 1pt win yankee and I'll start off with 110pts in the bank which gives me 10 shockers before I'm skint!! All selections will be put on here the day before so I'll take SP's on all selections. Here's Saturday's yankee. All at Aintree. 2.15 - Voy Por Ustedes :( 2nd 10/11 2.50 - Asian Maze :D 1st 4/1 3.25 - Refinement :D 1st 11/4 5.30 - Kicks for Free :( 3rd 4/1 Starting bank 110pts Bank now 99pts
11pts staked 18.75pts returned 7.75 profit

not a bad start kev :ok shame about VPU doing you out of another 2 doubles and a treble :sad good luck.:hope
Cheers mate. Turning towards home I thought he'd go on and win but it wasn't to be. Still an ok day though.

Monday 9th April 2.20 Southwell - Faith is Flying :D 1st 4/1 3.20 Southwell - Surdoue :\ N/R 4.40 Wolverhampton - Buscador :( Unpl 5.00 Windsor - Zidane :( Unpl 1pt yankee Starting bank 110pts Bank now 95.75pts
11pts Staked 5pts returned Bank now 100.75pts