** April Poker League Result : 1st Like2Fish, 2nd McG, 3rd andybell666 **

Leopardstown

Great racing at Leopardstown 2.20: MR NOSIE Remember last Thursday at Thurles, in a Bumper, Ballytrim absolutely hacked up(now champion bumper fav). Well Mr Nosie beat him in a Point-To-Point last year and has remained unbeaten in three starts since including here at Leopardstown in December where he beat todays 2nd fav quite easily by 5 lengths. Glenfield Cpatain just about amanaged to win a conditions race on its last start and has to improve alot to beat Mr Nosie who I think will be very hard to beat. 2.50: SOUTHERN VIC Has already beaten most of his rivals this season and has been improving with every start. Won a Grade 1 3m Novice here in December impressively. The slight drop back in trip imo won't cause a problem and should win again. 4.30: HARBOUR PILOT This horse was third in the 2003 & 2004 Cheltenham Gold Cup, yet is being dropped massively in grade here to a Hunters Chase. Class horse in race, enough said, he'll hack up :ok

Re: Leopardstown Agree on Harbour Pilot, Bob. He won a PTP 3 weeks ago, beating Hunter's Tweed (who's come out and won since). If he's still anything remotely close to what he was, he'll win this on the bridle I reckon. :eek Beef Or Salmon should have too much for his rivals in the Hennessy too...altho the price is a bit short tbh.

Re: Leopardstown 1:50 Leopardstown . Blonde ambition looks like a decent e/w nibble to me here . Was very credible 3rd of 30 last time out and despite that continues to slide down the weights . Carberry has been riding out of his skin in Ireland this year and must of every chance of get in the placings. 28/1 to win and 4/1 to place on betfair:eek