** March Poker League Result : =1st Bridscott, =1st Like2Fish, 3rd avongirl **
** ELO Ratings are now back **

Betting through agents or not??

Uriel18

On 25/09/2018 at 3:40 PM, Uriel18 said:

Hey everyone! As some of you know, I'm new at betting and I want to learn. Some friends have told me that they bet via agent and it's safer. Probably, I'll give it a try. I want my money to be safe. What you guys think?? is any of you betting that way? 

I'm not a fan of it and you don't need to unless you've been limited. 

5 hours ago, Uriel18 said:

hahaha thanks for the reply @Sir Puntalot but why you dont like it? is it to expensive? is not reliable? I'm trying to decide if I'll give it a try or not, as I said, some friends have told me that its better. 

I just wouldn't trust agents with my money, when you can bet direct with big bookmakers and the security that brings. ;) 

On 10/5/2018 at 1:00 PM, miggy said:

I trust agents , but make sure you choose the reliable one

good! thank you. what are the ones you consider relaible?? or what are the ones you know? cause I only have heard from bet-ibc that is the one my friends in portugal and Spain use. But before i make my decision and choosing onem I'm trying to compare opinions and experience from others. I will also check its website, some time my job allows me to :hope

• 5 weeks later...

hey @Alex Janssens, I’ve heard about the ones you found. Also checked them and doidnt like them and I don’t kknow someone that has tried with them. At the end I opened an acc with bet-ibc. It’s the one I’m using and for me it works right. They also have skype betting, im not interedted on it but if you’re a highroller you can give them a try.

On 9/25/2018 at 9:40 PM, Uriel18 said:

Hey everyone! As some of you know, I'm new at betting and I want to learn. Some friends have told me that they bet via agent and it's safer. Probably, I'll give it a try. I want my money to be safe. What you guys think?? is any of you betting that way?