50% System

Guest mr smerds

Guest mr smerds

Hi, I would like to try my system here which i've been using for the last 18 months. So far a have a strike rate of about 60% and average odds of around 1.77.(hpoefully this will continue). All i do is evalulate the percentage chance of each team (past results, form, goals for and against, league pos, etc.) and then bet on each team which has 50% or more chance of winning. The odds also need to be in my favour (60% chance of win = odds of 1.67 or more). Here's a few teams to start me off. All bets are 1 unit. Deportivo vs Athletic Bilbao Home 1.60 @ Aebet Mallorca vs Zaragoza Home 1.80 @ Centrebet Murcia vs Racing de Santander Home 2.15 @ Cosmobet Betis vs Espanyol Home 1.80 @ Europlay Basel vs        St.Gallen Home 1.25 @ Bet365 Zürich vs Thun Home 1.80 @ Bet365

Re: 50% System welcome to the lounge Mr S and good luck with your system. just to question your inclusion of Depor & Basel as their odds are less than the 1.67 you mentioned.....or did i miss something?

Guest mr smerds

50% System Not a bad start winning 4 out of 6 with Real betis throwing away a 2 goal lead. I'll update the current bank and other stats on sunday. Chateauroux v Creteil Home 2.16 @ betfair (2.06 with 5 % commission) Lorient v        Amiens Home 2.00 @ worldbet Go Ahead Eagles v Veendam Home 1.50 @ Centrebet Kriens v        Wohlen 2.02 @ betfair (1.92)

Guest mr smerds

Re: 50% System 2 out of 4 for a slight loss (another last minute equalizer) Todays selections are: All Home Wins Brighton v Swindon 1.96 @ betfair (1.89) Darlington v Carlisle 2.12 @ betfair (2.02) Mansfield v Macclesfield 2.02 @ betfair (1.93) Oxford v Southend 1.61 @ Premierbet Torquay v Leyton O 2.04 @ Betfair (1.94) Albion Rovers v Elgin 1.67 @ Bet365 Start Bank: 100 Current Bank: 99.95 ROI: -0.50% Bets: 10 Wins: 6 Strike Rate: 60% Avg Odds: 1.81 Avg Win Odds: 1.66

Guest mr smerds