*Premium* £2k Football Challenge!

Sheerluck Holmes

pre·mi·um premium.gif /ˈprithinsp.pngmithinsp.pngəm/[pree-mee-uhthinsp.pngm] –adjective

10.of exceptional quality or greater value than others of its kind; superior: a wine made of premium grapes.
Well, after my original £2k football challenge went a bit Pete Tong(:lol ) . . . I'm on a new venture . . . The same principals, but . . . . . . Only around 2-10 bets per week (instead of a day!). I will endevaour to make these *premium* tips with first rate analysis (which will also be posted with the selection) . . . I 'ran' a website years back when I was a student with a fair degree of success from these types of bets so we'll see. . . Much of what i'm doing is still the same . . .
  • Back and Lay SINGLE bets on the football - Generally these will be match outcomes but also occasionally other markets.
  • I'd be mad not to take into account some of the brilliant tipters on PL, who lets face it, sometimes do a lot of cracking analysis on all our behalfs. I'm not going to blindly follow these tips though - if I post somethign up i'll be happy as I possibly can be with the selection.
  • Starting bank £50.00 (real money!)
  • Level staking of £5 per bet until I get to markers of £200, £500 and £1000 *yeah right!* when the stakes will rise to £10, £20 and £30 respectively.
  • All bets will be struck with Betfair and Commision will be taken into account.

Anyway, thats the bullsh!t out of the way . . . now for the losers! . . . :tongue2