Signing off

ThePro19

Well, I guess opinions aren't allowed here unless they agree with the powers that be. And neither is skillful poker good poker any more. I take great pride in doing what I do to the best of my ability. And I take great pride in knowing the rules of any sports/games I get involved in. I have been a qualified coach in 2 sports and referee/umpire in 3. I have been in the computer business for over 20 years, and having been a programmer for a fair few of them, I know that an application is only as good as the programming and may not necesarily be correct. I gave my opinion in an opinion poll yesterday to which someone had the cheek to question. Many of you here play only online poker. Online poker is an application... only as good as the programming and doesn't always adhere to the rules of the game. Unfortunately, most of you here don't understand that as online poker if all you know. That's fine, but as the saying goes, don't teach your grandmother to suck eggs. I know the rules of poker... I make sure I know the rules of the game I am playing, and I don't need morons like you to tell me different. I'm not always right, but I know when I am! Well, worry no more as I am leaving you to your world. You will not be hearing from me again. I would very much like to say that you won't be seeing me again either, but unfortunately I may still end up on the same table as some of you. To a couple of you I say good luck. To the rest of you I say good riddence, and may you rot in hell. If I'm not banned from here, I may occasionally take a peek at the posts and laugh at your lack of knowledge. And don't bother adding to this thread because it will be falling on deaf ears.

• Replies 80
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic