Pacific Poker Updates

jolly67

18723-468x60.gif Sign Up HERE $25k Money Monday Satellites from $5 + $0.50 or by Freeroll (Limited to 2500 players - 3 minute level up - top 10 win place in $5 Satellite( Hi all, firstly i'm jolly114 on Pacific, i'm going to be keeping an eye on Pacific's latest Tournaments and Freerolls. I'm quite new to this,so bear with me and feel free to correct/update anything I put on here.:ok Pacific run a $50,000 GTD,every sunday at 8pm with a $65+$5 buy in.They have satellites each day from $2 upwards.They also mention freerolls daily.I can only see one listed at the moment, It's at 04.30 GMT so may be of use to the nighthawks/overseas members. when i checked last there were only 128 registered for sunday.:ok

Re: Pacific Poker Updates Pacific run a $50,000 GTD,every sunday at 8pm with a $65+$5 buy in.They have satellites each day from $2 upwards.They also mention freerolls daily.I can only see one listed at the moment, It's at 04.30 GMT so may be of use to the nighthawks/overseas members. when i checked last there were only 45 registered for sunday.:ok

• 2 weeks later...

Re: Pacific Poker Updates Just had a phone call from my Dad - he says that there is a big 4 page pull out in todays paper about a tourney starting tonight at Pacific ...... anyone here read (and prepared to admit reading) The Sun? Had a look at the site - the qualifiers start tonight at 9pm and 9:30 pm with 30 qualifiers from each - running for a week - so 14 qualifiers x 30 = 420 max in the final .......... Probably need to download from the Sun site ....... these are usually pretty low entry the first night - so may be worth giving a bash tonight.....

Guest gazza271

Re: Pacific Poker Updates