** April Poker League Result : 1st Like2Fish, 2nd McG, 3rd andybell666 **

5 into 1000!!?

Zed'sDedBaby

This is something I am doing, im sure there are lots of people doing it but I thought I might aswell give it a shot! Around last month I deposited 5euro on paddy power to place a soccer bet and it won since then I have turned this 5euro into 50euro with some carefully planned bets, with a peak at 54.50 currently sitting at 44 I started playing online poker about 2years ago, playing nutin but PLO for the last year. I have been sports betting since the last world cup, at first really big bets which led to ruin, then small but loosing bets, but over the past 3/4 months I have been getting more consistant, I like to call the early days phase 1! I have been learning about betting systems like the Kelly and larouche system and that damn martingale, and ive been working with my own(bankroll divided by 33=1pt) I am still working on discipline so this is a comfortable number for me for now. I feel like after making this 50 from nothing it is enough to start with and see how far we can take it. I cant gaurentee a post every day because I am still trying to find my edge/learn some dicipline with .25/.50pts bets, but I will update it pretty regularly to monitor progress Below is my current bankroll with live bets on paddy power, like I said just keeping it small building it up as the bankroll grows the stakes will too. The Super Heinz is an experiment because I usually place combos and one line will let me down so im trying it out to see what returns are like.