poker sites

JackieM

Re: poker sites Im new to Poker myself and have been playing a lot of freerolls. Been playing the Blue Square SnG freerolls, and occasionally 10c games for a couple of weeks with mixed success but they are very very regular and capped at 25 per day. (more than sufficent IMO) Have also been playing the GNUF freerolls the past few nights @ 6pm. One tonight @ 6pm and the $500 freeroll @ 7pm. (Best result is 712th of 12781 players). And at 8:35pm there is the daily UK freeroll on Full Tilt which I have now played twice. (Finished in the top 200 last night and was delighted with it). Some sites as far as I can tell also have new member freerolls?

Re: poker sites Good value freerolls have completely dried up Jackie, all to do with the credit crunch no doubt. I've been playing the better freerolls since late 2003 and have done quite nicely from them. At the moment there are none out there, as far as I'm aware, with a value better than 20c per player (i.e. $300 prize pool with 1500 players). :sad

Re: poker sites

Good value freerolls have completely dried up Jackie' date=' all to do with the credit crunch no doubt. I've been playing the better freerolls since late 2003 and have done quite nicely from them. At the moment there are none out there, as far as I'm aware, with a value better than 20c per player (i.e. $300 prize pool with 1500 players). :sad[/quote'] Im not yet anywhere near the level where I am looking for a good value freeroll. Im happy to be slowly building a bankroll from zilch and getting as much experience as possible playing in the 12,000 player MTT freeroll's for a $100 pool or in tonights case maximum of 2,000 players for $500 pool.