Book ?

chriswainwrightboro

Been playing poker online for about a year now, making money for around about 9 months and i was wondering if anyone could reccomend a good book to read ? :ok I started playing on $2 10 man begginer tournements on bodog where the top 5 get payed (10%, 15%, 20% 25% 30%) and then moved up to $8 and $16, and made money at all of them. But recently moved to 6 handed sit n goes on different sites because the bodog tournements are too slow and it is slow profit because of the small payouts :eyes. Cant find the best site to play at, currently playing at partypoker, but the rake is more expensive than other sites. I have already read Colin Moshmans Sit n Go strategy but am after another one. Any advice on what book to buy, and where to play my $5-$10 6 handed sit n gos ?

• 2 weeks later...