The Heads Up Thread

Nade

Me and Gaf have played a bit over the last couple of days and it's been very even and a really interesting battle. There's a lot we can discuss and in general there's a lot the forum can discuss about heads up play so thought it would be a good idea to make a thread! I don't know if Gaf noticed but i tried out a lot of different moves during our game and i learnt an awful lot about my own game, his game and HU in general. I think i out thought myself way too much in our last game because i'm still a HU noob trying to learn the dynamics of it. I'm interested to know what Gaf thinks about HU as he's played tonnes more of it then me. We're looking at recording our next match, maybe with commentary just for entertainments sake!