** April Poker League Result : 1st Like2Fish, 2nd McG, 3rd andybell666 **

A Self Analysis

Guest Punter66

Guest Punter66

Thought i would use this Forum to keep a track of my bets this season (if this is ok)? It will be my second season of internet gambling, though i have been wasting my money for many years now on just about anything there is to gamble on. Last season i stayed out of the dreaded bookie shops during football season and my gambling improved, not much but enough to realize that i have to give it a go again. I think that if i stick to rules then i may have a small chance of being able to fund my two loves (outside of the family of course) football and gambling. I have no real system, just rules; Singles only, (or nothing more than a max' 3 way result). Matches only from English, Scotish, Italian and Spanish Competitions and all the major Euro comps, No Friendlies. No Ante-Post (except insurance bets on the Mancs) And no backing my beloved Liverpool. Maximum stake will be no bigger than half my bank and smallest stake will not be less than ten. Stakes will be based on strength of confidence, time of season and how the bank is doing. I have a bank start of 300 Its going to be cautious gambling up till xmas, (if i survive till then), :\ but if i'm still in the game around this period then expect larger stakes. :b Feel free to add any thoughts or just to take the piss at any time in the duration of the thread. I'm doing this to see if i can justify my gambling habbit, if i fail i will allow myself a fiver a week on last resort gambling (Irish lottery):lol , from then on I will post my first bets before saturday. :)

Guest crowie1969