Help

Guest gazza271

Guest gazza271

Hi Folks, Am venturing in here from the poker forum;) and need some help, Having never placed bets before i have found the pricely sum of £14.50 in my Betfair account, I know i got a tenner from a poker tournament and not got a clue where the rest has come from. What do i bet on ? Horses,Football etc I am a complete novice and have not got a clue as to types of bets etc, anyone point me in the right direction or give any advice ? Not even sure if this is in the right thread,If not mods plsease feel free to move it Ta:ok Gazza