**VALUE** Sporting Odds - Dollar Up - TONIGHT

GaF

Seeing as there are a few of us enjoying sporting odds at the moment - whether it be the Safety Net Freerolls or the raked hands bonus, I thought I'd make sure this was brought to your attention - I'd imagine we will have a few PL'rs in it. The latest installment of the "Dollar-Up" ($1 +$0) tournament is tonight at 8PM GMT, 9PM BST, 10PM CET. This tournament has $500 added to the prize fund by Sporting Odds. The last evening "Dollar Up" had an entry of 94, giving a prize fund of $594 to play for. Cracking value for a $1 entry fee!! The full list of Value Tournaments coming up can be found here. I need your help to find these - so please use the thread referred to in this section of Poker News to bring any value you find to my attention. :ok

• Replies 76
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

Re: **VALUE** Sporting Odds - Dollar Up - TONIGHT

It's my first time playing amoungst you guys and girls - is there any etiquette? or is it just.....Charge!!!!:loon
et·i·quette pron.jpg ( P ) Pronunciation Key (ebreve.giftprime.gifibreve.gif-kebreve.giftlprime.gif, -kibreve.gift) n.
The practices and forms prescribed by social convention or by authority.

[French, from Old French estiquet, label. See ticket.] Nope, I'm still not sure what it means

It's my first time playing amoungst you guys and girls - is there any etiquette? or is it just.....Charge!!!!:loon