FLAT RACING MON 16TH JULY

hard going at the moment trying to find winners ......back to speed ratings now for a bit .....should pick up a winners hopefully ..... 2.35 ayr rasaman 80 crimson knot 78 diman waters 75 rasaman is in form and ran a good time lto and should run a good race today off just a few pounds higher ,crimson knot is probably marginally better over 5f but easily stays 6f on a good day .....possesses plenty of speed and could be too strong for these if staying of a nice mark rasaman 5pts win 5/1 betvic crimson waters 5pts saver 9/1 paddy power

I'm NOT a tipster but the systems have been quiet. 4 hours of studying... Having a wee dabble today. Systems been too quiet so I've spent ages looking at form, something I'm not good at I hasten to add 15:05 Ayr - Oddysey Despite being backed and winning well here last week, she doesnt carry a penalty (was an apprentice race) and looks to hold a good chance here. Her win was her first exposure to a soft 7f and it looked much more to her liking than previous conditions faced. Well-in, unexposed, conditions to suit, CD form 3 pt WIN @ 11/4 (NAP) 15:35 Ayr - King Of Eden Won well LTO. Perhaps still a couple of pounds well-in on best form and the trainer does well this time of year with LTO winners. I said to myself only bet this if the ground doesnt go soft. Going stick at Ayr saying 8.2 so If I stick to my rule I don't bet but its looking a fair price at 5/1 currently so I'm bending the rules. If it goes 6/1 before 3pm I'm having 0.5pt E/W. If it goes within the top 2 in the betting (is fancied?) then I'm having 1pt @ SP. Weird. 15:45 Southwell - UNCLE BRIT A horse with a bit of history. Originally with Sir Mark Prescott, won for him over course and distance as a 3yo off a mark of 61 and never showed much afterwards. Switched to J M Jefferson, been tried over jumps 4 times and on the flat (turf) 4 times too. Most recently not staying over 10f on the soft ground at Ayr and before that giving a good showing again