andybell666 (MVP)

Regular Members
  • Content count

    3447
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

    10

andybell666 (MVP) last won the day on February 2

andybell666 (MVP) had the most liked content!

About andybell666 (MVP)

  • Rank
    Newbie Punter
  • Birthday 06/19/77
  1. $46.91
  2. $30.38
  3. Please post all your daily MTT & satellite winnings in here...big and small.....good luck everyone and please don't forget to post in $$$
  4. $152.08
  5. PokerStars Tournament #1912017783, Pot Limit Omaha Buy-In: $24.55/$2.45 USD 59 players Total Prize Pool: $1448.45 USD Tournament started 2017/05/18 12:09:00 WET [2017/05/18 7:09:00 ET] Dear SirWigALot, You finished the tournament in 4th place. A USD 128.40 award has been credited to your Stars Account. Congratulations! Thank you for participating.
  6. PokerStars Tournament #1924381612, Pot Limit Omaha Buy-In: $7.50/$7.50/$1.50 USD 141 players Total Prize Pool: $2115.00 USD Tournament started 2017/05/29 13:39:00 WET [2017/05/29 8:39:00 ET] Dear SirWigALot, You finished the tournament in 10th place. A USD 29.04 award has been credited to your Stars Account. You have also received USD 22.50 in Knockout Bounties for this tournament. You won bounties for the following players: suren711, redhounddog, L. Veldhuis, eleni8889, semeli61, pro_se_lew Congratulations! Thank you for participating.
  7. PokerStars Tournament #1918472333, Pot Limit Omaha Buy-In: $7.50/$7.50/$1.50 USD 152 players Total Prize Pool: $2280.00 USD Tournament started 2017/05/25 13:39:00 WET [2017/05/25 8:39:00 ET] Dear SirWigALot, You finished the tournament in 7th place. A USD 48.78 award has been credited to your Stars Account. You have also received USD 3.75 in Knockout Bounties for this tournament. You won bounties for the following players: Ash1591 Congratulations! Thank you for participating.
  8. $40.74
  9. $5.89
  10. $81.57
  11. $8.22
  12. $29
  13. $55
  14. $50.49
  15. $21.70