Myself as a new member

:cheersNew member, so i will say sorry now if this is in the wrong thread. I have been a pro gambler for 13 years. I am a expert in all kinds of football bets. I also am a expert in the classic pools, full perms to plans. I mainly use plans on the expensive coupons and full perms mixed with plans on the cheap coupons. Full perms speak for themselves, plans range from block plans to consecutive and non consecutive. Anyway more on this later, glad to be on board.

Re: Myself as a new member I am not setting myself up for a mighty fall. With discipline and Bankroll, thats how i do it. Two pools wins first divis, Premier 10 x 2 and a Footy 15 win. Last season. These are my , what i call long shot bets. Other monies made regular on normal draw bets. And yes i have had a few articles in the Football Outlook and the post about my wins. Good luck.

Re: Myself as a new member There will be great things. Stick to Bankroll management , understanding Value, understand normal bets, and long shot bets, that you need to be in for the long haul. The Draw bets i will put up Friday. These will be 8 single bets with a 1 point start. I will also put up in total 20 extra ones, so if any member does the pools with a plan, he can pick a few if he or she wants. But the top 8 will be the 8 singles, and i will call them Bankers.So members don,t get confused. If any body wants advice on Plans on the pools, i will be happy to help. I firmly believe in helping members with anything i can. I am not here to talk in riddles, or run members down, only to help where i can.

Re: Myself as a new member :welcome and good luck! Just a friendly warning - I know a lot of 'pro' gamblers tend to venture into selling their tips. I don't care if you do, but any mentioning of this on the forums is strictly forbidden and will result in a ban. Just a heads-up, we wouldn't want to lose quality posters due to something like that :)