Can a fish beat the cash games?? From NL20 to NL100

chatoman

Hi people I've been playing poker for almost three years now (mostly MTTs) but im such a fish for cash games, i just dont know how to beat them. I win some days, some other days i lose what i've won the days before, so my net profit i guess is aprox 0.00 ... IM PLAYING ONLY FOR THE FUN OF GIVING RAKE!!!!!! :cow So, i really need to improve that part of my game because if i want to move up levels in my MTTs, i think i need a steady income and that should come from cash games. So, i deposited U$600 at VC Poker to take advantage of their 100% new deposit bonus and i will play 8 NL20 tables and lets see where i get (I hope NL100, thats my goal). I will move up levels whenever i get to 80 buyins of the next level (If i dont lose the U$600 on the process) so lets see how this works. I want to know if theres another MTT player interested in doing this, so that way we can improve ourselves in this cash scenario. And of course, if theres a lot of us interested the mutual feedback would make us great cash players. I want to try this challenge here because PL is such a friendly forum filled of good players and for what i've saw... mostly winners!!! Regards