Help me follow the data.

Player004

Hi guys. As of now I've played 19,268 hand at the €0.05/0.10 level on Pokerkings. For the first 10,621 hands I played pretty poorly and was about €30 down. I had a think, made some changes and since then I've been on a massive upswing winning over 30 buyins in the last 8,647. I'm going to make two posts below this, one for each set of hands with graphs and some charts for position and basic summary stuff. I have very little experience with PT and I have only done the most basic of analysis. Hopefully, with your help, I can get a bit more insight and maybe we can have some discussions about how to play certain hands. I know not much is thought of the €0.05/0.10 level but plugging leaks now will be cheaper than doing it at a higher level.

Re: Help me follow the data. First thing I think when looking at your stats for the second period is that 20 / 7 (VPIP/PFR) is way way too passive - you might get away with it at this level, but it will probably cost you when you move up. I think you should be raising at least 80-90% of the time you enter a pot pre flop

Re: Help me follow the data.

First thing I think when looking at your stats for the second period is that 20 / 7 (VPIP/PFR) is way way too passive - you might get away with it at this level, but it will probably cost you when you move up. I think you should be raising at least 80-90% of the time you enter a pot pre flop
Thats the kind of thing I want to pick up now. Something that I'm getting away with now but will hurt me when I move up. I'm trying to work on raising more preflop but I keep reverting back to something like 20/7.
The 38% AgF also seems very low. Have you compared these stats with the other players in the benchmarking? Your position stats look great (profit everywhere :) )