gazza's cash game's 2008

Guest gazza271

Guest gazza271

Ok this is intended to act as my bankroll yardstick,post any hands that I think I played well or I think were bad beats (eh GaF ;)) etc. I am fairly new to cash games so feel free at any stage to offer advice/criticism (constructive :lol). Just before Christmas I withdraw most of my bankroll for shopping :\ but hey,it was a good Christmas:beer:beer:beer:beer. I think I had a couple of hundred Euro's left in Virgin and Paradise but for the sake of easyiness (is that a word) I will include them in 2008 figures :ok The main sites I intend playing at are Virgin and Paradise. I will also look at all my old accounts and if there is $20 or over I try building on that, lower than that I will withdraw to Neteller. I deposited into VC for the PL exclusive game, $50 so I will also be playing there. Below are the current figures and I will try and update after each session :ok. I will just add that I have also in the last week withdrawn from Paradise and Virgin. Got a little confused (:beer:beer) and I think their balance is both showing 0.00 so will need to make a deposit back from Neteller :\ The figures for below will be the 2008 figures :ok The withdrawals to neteller and deposit to VC;

Jan 10 10:06WebDollar- £733.06GBP
Jan 10 08:07Sportingbet.com- £300.00GBP
Both above are withdrawals :ok Deposit to VC;
Jan 07 10:52Victor Chandler International£30.00- GBP
That makes a total so far of +1003.06GBP. I will use the 1£ = 2$ for easyiness :ok. The total looks good to start the year but bear in mind that will drop over the next week or so when I make deposits back into Virgin/Paradise :ok

Guest gazza271