Sit N Go Leagues

scarface1975

For the last 18 months I've played mainly sit n go's on the prima network and just recently started playing more cash. I've earned a decent amount of income from these sit n go's but feel that I've gained nothing for my loyalty. Can you please tell me which sites offer the best bonuses or laegue struCture for the sit n go format. GAF PLEASE HELP ME OR ANYONE ELSE FOR THAT MATTER BUT YOU SEEM TO BE TH MAIN MAN ON THIS FORUM!:notworthy

Re: Sit N Go Leagues

For the last 18 months I've played mainly sit n go's on the prima network and just recently started playing more cash. I've earned a decent amount of income from these sit n go's but feel that I've gained nothing for my loyalty. Can you please tell me which sites offer the best bonuses or laegue struCture for the sit n go format. GAF PLEASE HELP ME OR ANYONE ELSE FOR THAT MATTER BUT YOU SEEM TO BE TH MAIN MAN ON THIS FORUM!:notworthy
I dont play a lot of stts (mainly cos I'm not very good at them :$) Only thing that I can really add is that Crypto seems pretty generous with their MPPs on STTs ..... just make sure you play the dollar tables ($10+$1 STT pays the same MPPs as £10+£1 .... do if you want to play for £10, then play $20 instead - similar stakes, just more MPPs I think Betfair have STT leaderboards too dont they? :unsure