Bad beat post

Galronix

I've been looking for the rules to razz and found this poker forum with an unbeliveable post

Hello all, this is my first post and I guess you people will be the only ones to appericate this bad beat story. My family sure didn't Ok first let me say that about 5 years ago I started playing no-limit poker with a 500 dollar stake and thank the poker Gods and my play I have never had to go back into my pocket. Well.........5 years later I had my stake up to 7,360 bucks but, I had never played a table over 5-10. I was proud of my patience play and good cash skils etc etc etc....... Ok.... I live in Las Vegas and had never played the Belligaio ( is that even how you spell it ? ) Anyway I decided to play with 5 grand and into a big no-limit table I goes........... wink.gif Now after 5 hours I am up big........12,000 and some change. Man I am so happy. Well I decided to go home but all these guys keep saying " Come' on stay play etc....." This was a great bunch of players and was alot of fun. So Ok OK OK I stay one more hand. Besides I was two off the blinds and had two more free shots........right ??? I get pocket pair Fives. The only caller to my 300 dollar raise looks really not sure of my bet but he calls. Ok now the flop.......5.....5....10. WOWOWOWOWOWOWOWO WOW....YES YES I check..........He says all in !!!!! Jesus he has nearly 20 grand and puts me all in with Quads........I call....Wouldn't you ??? HE has a pocket pair of Tens.......Ok he flopped top fullhouse he made the right move......I guess........ boy was he suprized when I called. Anyway now for the sick part...........Turn card King......River card..............AUGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH THE FREAKIN TEN of spades. Moral of this story.............When you decide to leave the table never let anyone talk you out of it.
Edit - Have replaced the link with the post - GaF?