I would just like to say...........

Guest gazza271

Guest gazza271

HI, Hi folks, I have been lurking on here for about a month and have enjoyed reading the posts and gathering tips. I have been playing on-line for about 6 months now and am well and truly hooked! Well chuffed as tonight i managed to qualify for the Telegraph FF Final............woo hoo........jeez was i getting nervous towards the end........lol......think i better stick to internet games at mo! Now seeing as i am a novice what tips can you guys offer me ? I tend to play quite loose while the blind are low 5/10 and 10/20 etc and tighten up when the blinds raise. What always seems to sucker me is if i get say 10 j and on the flop out comes say q 3 6 i seem to call to much hoping for a possible straight on the turn and river I play on Betfred and quite often get in the money albeit small amounts and have had a 3rd in a £2 tourny on Betfair which gave me about 30 quid but i can never seem to push for the last bit and win a tourny. Sorry, should mention my playing ID is Gazza271 Any advice would be great, Cheers Garry :rollin