i want to share with you something

hi to all i want to share with you somthing that i studied last night but first i need to say im sorry for my english is not good but i will explane with examples to understand what i am minding all of you... so look in this system you will have to do with 1. 1-1\2+ Fist Part (to (homewinhomewin and to be 2 or more goals in first Part) Odd is from 10.00 to 11.00 2. Xpp ( to be Draw First Part) odd 2.00 to 2.10 3. 1pp ( To homwin First Part) odd 2.95 to 3.15 so what you need to do is to find two match that you think that the will win home team ... and need to have the odd about 2.00 to 2.20 ... so let's go with systemm... for example we choice ... first match Fc Barcelona - Real Madrid Ac Milan - Inter so we will play 7 Titckets like this... ____________________________________________________________ Ticket number 1 One Fc Barcelona - Real Madrid 1pp (Home win First Part) Ac Milan - Inter 1pp (Home win First Part) played with 0.50 Euro to win 4.50$ _____________________________________________________________ Ticket Number 2 Two Fc Barcelona - Real Madrid Xpp (To Draw First Part) Ac Milan - Inter Xpp (To Draw First Part) PLayed with 0.50$ To win 2.00$ ______________________________________________________________ Ticket Number 3 Three Fc Barcelona - Real Madrid 1pp ( To Win First Part) Ac Milan - Inter Xpp ( To Draw First Part) PLayed with 0.50$ to win 3.00$ ______________________________________________________________ Ticket Number 4 Four Fc Barcelona - Real MAdrid Xpp ( To Draw First Part) Ac Milan - Inter 1pp ( To Win First Part ) Played with 0.50$ to win 3.00$ _______________________________________________________________ Ticket Number 5 Five Fc Barcelona - Real Madrid 1pp (To Win First Part) Ac Milan - Inter 1-1\2+Fist Part (To Homewin/Homewin and to be 2 ore more goals in First Part ) Played with 0.50$ To Winn 14.00 $ ______________________________________________________________ Ticket Number 6 Six Fc Barcelona - Real Mad