Silence's Sporting Log.

Silence.

Hello everyone! I just decided I would take-up gambling as a hobby. It'll be fun to see if I can turn a profit, and it should enhance my viewing experience, because as they say, 'it matters more when there's money on it.' I'm new to gambling though, so I could take awhile to get the hang of things. Feel free to offer me any advice you may have. I'll bet on any sport, but I'll mainly be betting on football. I'll try and add a bit of variety by throwing in bets on other sports every so often. If you'd like to suggest a bet, I'd love to hear from you. I'll use a points system, and I'll start with 15 Points. For reference, 1 Point is equal to 1 euro. If you're following one of my tips, I'd appreciate if you let me know, either by thanking the post or replying here. I guess I'll see you guys around, Silence.