constructive criticism

teaulc

hi people,,well i have been playing against most of you for nearly 6 months now,and feel i have reached about as far as i can go...what i would like from you guys and gals is some feedback on how i can get up to the next level and start winning cash on a more regular basis,,,i have had a lot of help from morlspin which i am very grateful for,but need some positive or negative criticism thanks alan

Re: constructive criticism

hi people,,well i have been playing against most of you for nearly 6 months now,and feel i have reached about as far as i can go...what i would like from you guys and gals is some feedback on how i can get up to the next level and start winning cash on a more regular basis,,,i have had a lot of help from morlspin which i am very grateful for,but need some positive or negative criticism thanks alan
Give it up, you are rubbish ;)

Re: constructive criticism Alan, you don't need advice to get to the next level, looks like you're doing just fine on your own.. :ok What I do is always try to learn, why did I do that, was it right or wrong etc etc.. I'm confident you'll get there on your own initiative :dude

Re: constructive criticism Alan, try posting some hand histories - I'm currently chucking loads of questionable hands here and getting some decent advice from the likes of Damo, Stevie, Val, and many others. Provides good talking points which can help us all improve, hopefully :hope