** March Poker League Result : =1st Bridscott, =1st Like2Fish, 3rd avongirl **
** Cheltenham Tipster Competition Result : 1st Old codger, 2nd sirspread, 3rd Bathtime For Rupert **

Fairyhouse 12/07

Ok here we go so... Arklow Ger 7.00 Fairyhouse..(as said last nigth by rebel) Reason ..Cause it's going to win(seemingly) Seriously though this is info im passing on...The horse is going even better than last time..Actually hacking the place up..Just opened at 5,now gone to 4... Myself i am not an expert but he nows go over hurdles,a different jockey and the ground is soft plus he has more weight i'd be more wary. Dont shoot me again if it doesnt win .. Good luck all

Re: Fairyhouse 12/07 Had a look at the selection and has a good chance under tonights weight, handles the trip, but that was on good to firm ground, and there has been a lot of rain in Ireland over the last few days and just have reservations on the going for this and has to deal with a 12lb weight rise which could be hard in softning conditions. I like the look of E Griffin's Pure Theatre with Davy Russell in the plate.has a 15% strike rate with the trainer at the course, which is not great stats, but Davy has been riding with so much confidence on improving horses this year to suggest that this can improve on his 4th at Tipperary to Bambootcha, the step up in trip i think he will get and looks a good prospect and at 3/1 on Betfair on offer looks good value.. But GL with the selection tonight Wups

Re: Fairyhouse 12/07

Unlucky TBR and thanks for sharing once again. :ok I do seem to have this strange feeling that some people were wishing it to lose though!
You could be right but it wasn't to be this night... Ah well...lets keep up the good work in this minefield of racing