** March Poker League Result : =1st Bridscott, =1st Like2Fish, 3rd avongirl **
** Cheltenham Tipster Competition Result : 1st Old codger, 2nd sirspread, 3rd Bathtime For Rupert **

Draw Betting Strategy

Hello!

I have been betting on draws now for a couple of years and this strategy really gives you good profit, if you stick to the strategy. 

The goal is simple, make money from betting on draws in soccer.
I will try to make it easy for you and give you the right matches, all you have to do is to bet on the matches i give you and you will be profitable.

The strategy:
I recommend you to use the Fibonacci-sequece with the staking

(1)-1-2-3-5-8-13-21-34-55-89-…

With the Fibonacci staking we can accept draw odds as low as 2,61 and still make a profit. Another good reason to use Fibonacci is that its esier to cash out with profit earlier in the game, for example if the game is draw in 80th minute and you want to avoid loosing because of a late goal.
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Fibonacci_number

Example:
Starting stake 5€:
5€ - loss
10€ - loss
15€ - loss
25€ - win, with 3.00 odds we make a profit of 45€

Alternative strategy:
Rise the stake by 1,5 after every loss, with this strategy you need higher odds to be profitable.

Example:
5€ - loss
7,5€ - loss
11€ - loss
17€ - win, with 3.00 odds we make a profit of 10,50€

The matches:

If you subscribe to my private channel I will give you the matches. In the private channel i will post the matches every day, the number of matches varies day to day but i try to give you as many as possible.

My stats from last month:

45 wins
83 losses
Of the 83 losses 7 came from late goal (90+ minute), possible to cash out.
My longest loosing streak last month was 9 matches

With only 2€ starting stake my profit with average 3.00 odds was 208€ incl. cashout and 377€ without cashout and letting the matches run to the end.

3 hours ago, MacBBet said: