** March Poker League Result : =1st Bridscott, =1st Like2Fish, 3rd avongirl **
** Cheltenham Tipster Competition Result : 1st Old codger, 2nd sirspread, 3rd Bathtime For Rupert **

Poland Ekstraklasa Predictions > 2019/20

Hi !

This is my first time here

Poland - Division 1

09/18 - 11.30 h

Garbarnia Krakow – Rakow Czestochowa 

Rakow win @1.66  5/10

Garbarnia  this newcomer. Nothing special so far. Only one win and 16 goals lost.

Visitors an impressive run, last five games won. Quality decisively higher.

Rakow win for me.

Edited by Zbyszek

Poland - Division 1 14/09-16/09 2018

Generally, Poland 1st Division this minefield. Many teams of similar value, but I will try, earn some money on it.

Puszcza vs. LKS

LKS ever national champion. They player in European cups against Manchester Utd wnd Monaco. Later big financial problems and now. They are trying to return to Ekstraklasa. I do not think they are able to do anything more than a fight for survival.The hosts are not something special but usually solid on their own field. 28 of 44 points in the previous season. Now similarly. They lost only with Drutex and Warta, they are strong teams. I think that they are able to win with the novice here. Great rate at 1xbet @2,70.

Chojniczanka vs. Olsztyn

Chojniczanka did really well last season making. They had a few squad changes  but they still look strong. Only one defekt but four draws. I still have no idea how Olsztyn save league last season. Huge financial problems and it shows now. Four losses in the last five matches. A strong favorite this weekend for me. @ 1,77 in 1xbet it's something great.

Rakow vs. Stal Mielec