** March Poker League Result : =1st Bridscott, =1st Like2Fish, 3rd avongirl **
** Cheltenham Tipster Competition Result : 1st Old codger, 2nd sirspread, 3rd Bathtime For Rupert **

Correct Score Doubles and Trebles 2018

Hi everyone, this is my first time doing this and I thought the new year was a good place to start. 

I have read a few posts about people doing perm bets to increase chances of winning and most often selecting first goalscorers or correct scores because of the higher odds. The one that caught my eye was the correct scores.

Basically, you select 3 matches and 3 possible scores in each of those matches. For example Man City 1-0, 2-0, 3-0, Liverpool 1-0, 2-0, 3-0 and Man Utd 1-0, 2-0, 3-0. With the perm bet this is 27 doubles and 27 trebles. I am going to be doing 10p trebles and 20p doubles. This will be a total of £8.10. Depending on odds I should be making small profit if I can get one double however a treble can have great returns. 

At first I will be backing high favourites however I have also considered games that look good for under 2.5

I will be using Bet365 because they void games at 0-0 for correct scores. 

Wish me luck and I’m open to any advice or predictions that you will have. 

Thanks, 6avin

Horrible start last night but it’s a tough market. I’ve decided to look at games that I don’t think there will be a lot of goals. 

Balance   - £8.10

These games are spread over today and tomorrow. 

Marítimo (Portugal)1-0, 2-0 and 1-1
AL ITTIHAD (Egypt) 1-0, 0-0, 1-1
FC PUNE CITY (India). 2-0, 2-1 and 1-1 

27 20p Doubles

27 10p Trebles

Total Staked - £8.10

DA405E67-971D-4A1E-A838-A7645EBCDE78.jpeg

AL ITTIHAD (Egypt) 0-0 ✅
FC PUNE CITY (India) 1-1 ✅

One double came in from Bet 2. 

Returns of £10.80

Balance now stands at +£2.70

For those games I researched games that I thought would be under 2.5 goals. In Marítimo game the third goal was scored in 83rd minute. 

I think for the next few bets I will focus on under 2.5 games.