Jump to content
Announcements
** December Poker League Result : 1st muttley, 2nd LIKE2FISH, 3rd kevsul **
** Football Tipster Competition Result : 1st Like A Roughie, 2nd Paperclip, 3rd Kingdom for, 4th Alastair, 5th Gray306 **
** December Naps Competition Result: 1st BARNSLEYCHOP, 2nd SADDLESORE, 3rd ZIDANE123, 4th ADAMROSS. KO Cup Winner BBBC, Most Winners: JCW **

Daily MTT winnings - August 2016


Recommended Posts

PokerStars Tournament #1629071678, No Limit Hold'em
Buy-In: $5.00/$0.50 USD
7 players
Total Prize Pool: $35.00 USD
Tournament started 2016/08/03 20:00:00 WET [2016/08/03 15:00:00 ET]

Dear PL-AvonGirl,

You finished the tournament in 2nd place. A USD 10.50 award has been credited to your Stars Account.

Congratulations!

Thank you for participating.

Link to post
Share on other sites

$22,17

PokerStars Tournament #1636231882, No Limit Hold'em
Buy-In: $2.73/$2.50/$0.27 USD
1823 players
Total Prize Pool: $9534.29 USD
Tournament started 2016/08/12 18:40:00 CET [2016/08/12 12:40:00 ET]


Dear Masida78,

You finished the tournament in 160th place. A USD 7.17 award has been credited to your Stars Account.

You have also received USD 15.00 in Knockout Bounties for this tournament. You won bounties for the following players: viktor7120, pawel91xyz, nicomn2000, JacobBRA, goiaba25, russika476

Congratulations!

Thank you for participating.

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...