Jump to content
Announcements
** February Poker League Result : 1st juanmoment, 2nd Rivrd, 3rd the_dak **
** Last Man Standing Results - drew005 wins £250 / Wishy wins £50 **
** January Naps Competition Result: 1st SILVER FOX, 2nd LIKE A ROUGHIE, 3rd DAISYCHAIN, 4th MRJOL. KO Cup Winner GLAVINTOBY, Most Winners: ALASTAIR **

Daily MTT winnings - January 2016


Recommended Posts

A New Year brings some new hope.....I was planning to stop posting this due to the lack of interest and participation in recent months.....but I have new hope for PL...please come and be a part of it.....Please post all you daily MTT winnings in here...big and small.....good luck everyone and please don't forget to post in $$$

Link to post
Share on other sites
PokerStars Tournament #1426192288, No Limit Omaha Hi/Lo
Buy-In: $3.41/$3.41/$0.68 USD
550 players
Total Prize Pool: $3751.00 USD 
Tournament started 2016/01/05 21:35:00 WET [2016/01/05 16:35:00 ET]


Dear SC4RF4CE,

You finished the tournament in 26th place. A USD 10.40 award has been credited to your Real Money account.

January Total: 5 for $342.33

Link to post
Share on other sites

6 for $120.38

PokerStars Tournament #1426185027, No Limit Hold'em
Buy-In: $5.00/$0.50 USD
2592 players
Total Prize Pool: $12960.00 USD 
Tournament started 2016/01/10 20:05:00 WET [2016/01/10 15:05:00 ET]
Dear SC4RF4CE,
You finished the tournament in 140th place. A USD 16.20 award has been credited to your Real Money account.

PokerStars Tournament #1426192276, Pot Limit 5 Card Omaha
Buy-In: $5.00/$0.50 USD
137 players
Total Prize Pool: $685.00 USD 
Tournament started 2016/01/10 21:05:00 WET [2016/01/10 16:05:00 ET]
Dear SC4RF4CE,
You finished the tournament in 18th place. A USD 8.56 award has been credited to your Real Money account.

PokerStars Tournament #1426226059, No Limit Hold'em
Buy-In: $10.00/$1.00 USD
13797 players
Total Prize Pool: $137970.00 USD 
Tournament started 2016/01/10 19:01:00 WET [2016/01/10 14:01:00 ET]
Dear SC4RF4CE,
You finished the tournament in 1202nd place. A USD 24.83 award has been credited to your Real Money account.

PokerStars Tournament #1426184809, No Limit Hold'em
Buy-In: $1.50/$1.50/$0.30 USD
6193 players
Total Prize Pool: $18579.00 USD 
Tournament started 2016/01/10 19:02:00 WET [2016/01/10 14:02:00 ET]
Dear SC4RF4CE,
You finished the tournament in 108th place. A USD 8.82 award has been credited to your Real Money account.
You have also received USD 7.14 in Knockout Bounties for this tournament. You won bounties for the following players: Jamina72, TIMBERO19988, Peeteer171, sanata7

PokerStars Tournament #1426185084, No Limit Hold'em
Buy-In: $10.00/$1.00 USD
2382 players
Total Prize Pool: $23820.00 USD 
Tournament started 2016/01/10 20:25:00 WET [2016/01/10 15:25:00 ET]
Dear SC4RF4CE,
You finished the tournament in 127th place. A USD 32.15 award has been credited to your Real Money account.

PokerStars Tournament #1426185732, No Limit Hold'em
Buy-In: $10.00/$1.00 USD
1512 players
Total Prize Pool: $15120.00 USD 
Tournament started 2016/01/10 22:45:00 WET [2016/01/10 17:45:00 ET]
Dear SC4RF4CE,
You finished the tournament in 124th place. A USD 22.68 award has been credited to your Real Money account.

January Total: 10 for $452.31

Link to post
Share on other sites

3 for $322.45

PokerStars Tournament #1426151009, No Limit Hold'em
Buy-In: $50.00/$150.00/$15.00 USD
4250 players
Total Prize Pool: $850000.00 USD 
Tournament started 2016/01/21 21:00:00 WET [2016/01/21 16:00:00 ET]
Dear SC4RF4CE,
You finished the tournament in 513th place. A USD 89.25 award has been credited to your Real Money account.
You have also received USD 225.00 in Knockout Bounties for this tournament. You won bounties for the following players: Redd Baronn, coloradoall, Roykus

PokerStars Tournament #1441615559, No Limit Hold'em
Freeroll 
22496 players
$10000.00 USD added to the prize pool by PokerStars
Total Prize Pool: $10000.00 USD 
Tournament started 2016/01/16 16:00:00 WET [2016/01/16 11:00:00 ET]
Dear SC4RF4CE,
You finished the tournament in 1370th place. A USD 1.60 award has been credited to your Real Money account.

$6.60

elwFIJ.jpg


January Total: 16 for $1,029.52

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...