** March Poker League Result : =1st Bridscott, =1st Like2Fish, 3rd avongirl **
** Cheltenham Tipster Competition Result : 1st Old codger, 2nd sirspread, 3rd Bathtime For Rupert **

Lorenzo's Soccer System

Hi, guys! I game up with a little system. I am not very good with math or all kind of formulas, but I'll give it a try. I haven't back tested it much, only some random rounds of football here and there. Since now, I'm gonna PAPER TRAIL it here in SP. About the system - It is based on the last 30 league games for both teams (last 30 home games for the home team and vice versa). Plus last 5-10 H2H (depends how many H2H they have). H2H games go the same way - only the games played on the home team stadium. I will calculate "my odds" for the games and compaire them to bookies odds and if there is a positive difference I will pick the game. I do not check team news or suspensions etc - only statistics. At the moment I'm doing only Brazil Serie A and MLS, I may add Norweigan league (depends how much time I have). If the system goes well and I have the stamina to go longer, I'll add European big leagues next season as well. Level stakes Starting bank: 50 pts Every bet 1 pt Yesterday I didn't have time to create a topic here, but the first results were very good in Serie A. Then again, 7 bets do not show anything, but it just gave me a better mood to start the thread here :D Anyway, here we go: 31.05 Seattle - Real Salt Lake (MLS): Pick Draw @ 3.82 (Pinnacle) 30.05 Bahia - Santos (Serie A): Pick Santos +0.5 @ 1.71 (Pinnacle)

Re: Lorenzo's Soccer System

30.05 Bahia - Santos (Serie A): Pick Santos +0.5 @ 1.71 (Pinnacle) :clap Bahia 0-2 Santos