Announcements
** Nap's Competition Result : 1st Barnsley Chop, 2nd Daisychain, 3rd Bathtime For Rupert, 4th Marmalade, KO Cup Tipsterix, Most Winners Calva Decoy**
**June Poker League Result : 1st Autogree £75, 2nd Rivrd £45, 3rd Ian309 £30**
Sign in to follow this  
Rivrd

Daily Mtt Winnings January 2013 - $$$$ Only Please

Recommended Posts

Re: Daily Mtt Winnings January 2013 - $$$$ Only Please PokerStars Tournament #704010695, No Limit Hold'em Buy-In: $2.50/$0.25 USD 2148 players Total Prize Pool: $5370.00 USD Tournament started 2013/01/25 22:00:00 WET [2013/01/25 17:00:00 ET] Dear hebert8, You finished the tournament in 141st place. A USD 6.98 award has been credited to your Real Money account. You earned 56.18 tournament leader points in this tournament. For information about our tournament leader board, see our web site at http://www.pokerstars.com/poker/tournaments/leader-board/

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Re: Daily Mtt Winnings January 2013 - $$$$ Only Please PokerStars Tournament #675452564, No Limit Hold'em Buy-In: $5.00/$0.10 USD 2031 players Total Prize Pool: $10155.00 USD Tournament started 2013/01/27 19:30:00 WET [2013/01/27 14:30:00 ET] Dear heniek31, You finished the tournament in 114th place. A USD 14.72 award has been credited to your Real Money account.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Re: Daily Mtt Winnings January 2013 - $$$$ Only Please $48.07 PokerStars Tournament #704010497, No Limit Hold'em Buy-In: $10.00/$1.00 USD 18490 players Total Prize Pool: $184900.00 USD Tournament started 2013/01/27 19:00:00 WET [2013/01/27 14:00:00 ET] Dear MrTricky, You finished the tournament in 704th place. A USD 48.07 award has been credited to your Real Money account. You earned 103.05 tournament leader points in this tournament. For information about our tournament leader board, see our web site at http://www.pokerstars.com/poker/tournaments/leader-board/ Congratulations!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this