Announcements
** Nap's Competition Result : 1st Barnsley Chop, 2nd Daisychain, 3rd Bathtime For Rupert, 4th Marmalade, KO Cup Tipsterix, Most Winners Calva Decoy**
**June Poker League Result : 1st Autogree £75, 2nd Rivrd £45, 3rd Ian309 £30**
Sign in to follow this  
Rivrd

Poker MTT Winnings for November..$$$$$$$$ only please

Recommended Posts

Games must have started 00.00 01/11/12 or later or will be moved. Please convert to $ - exchange rate available on xe.com Instructions on how to screen print in this thread: How do I post picture? Please post sat winnings in Satellite thread. If you take cash or win consolation cash (not T$) it's legitimate winnings. If you play another tourney with them then it's only winnings when you win in that. Scheduled MTT's Only Please Must have more than 10 runners to count as an MTT You must have won more than the buy in (so no lose tourneys only count in the traditional money places) All MTT winnings must be posted with in 5 days of cashing No one chip tournaments. Also for the purposes of MVP a bounty alone will not count -again please still post them up but in the sat thread thank you.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Re: Poker MTT Winnings for November..$$$$$$$$ only please $127.43 PokerStars Tournament #634242560, No Limit Hold'em Buy-In: $20.00/$5.00/$2.00 USD 3555 players Total Prize Pool: $71100.00 USD Tournament started 2012/11/03 14:00:00 WET [2012/11/03 10:00:00 ET] Dear Goldenjaguar, You finished the tournament in 101st place. A USD 92.43 award has been credited to your Real Money account. You earned 142.52 tournament leader points in this tournament. For information about our tournament leader board, see our web site at http://www.pokerstars.com/poker/tournaments/leader-board/ You have also received USD 35.00 in Knockout Bounties for this tournament. You won bounties for the following players: mchrys, GENERRRRRAL, m11a, Guzzinator, pagepuga, G_Warfare, LordGalleton Congratulations! Thank you for participating.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Re: Poker MTT Winnings for November..$$$$$$$$ only please PokerStars Tournament #654010496, No Limit Hold'em Buy-In: $10.00/$1.00 USD 11232 players Total Prize Pool: $112320.00 USD Tournament started 2012/11/03 18:00:00 WET [2012/11/03 14:00:00 ET] Dear Goldenjaguar, You finished the tournament in 733rd place. A USD 28.08 award has been credited to your Real Money account. You earned 78.71 tournament leader points in this tournament. For information about our tournament leader board, see our web site at http://www.pokerstars.com/poker/tournaments/leader-board/ Congratulations! Thank you for participating.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Re: Poker MTT Winnings for November..$$$$$$$$ only please PokerStars Tournament #634589067, No Limit Hold'em Super Satellite Buy-In: £40.00/£4.00 GBP 16 players Total Prize Pool: £640.00 GBP Target Tournament #634588950 Buy-In: £162.00 GBP 3 tickets to the target tournament Tournament started 2012/11/04 19:32:00 WET [2012/11/04 14:32:00 ET] Dear heniek31, You finished the tournament in 5th place. A GBP 45.00 ($72.04) award has been credited to your Real Money account.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Re: Poker MTT Winnings for November..$$$$$$$$ only please 5 for $106.94 PokerStars Tournament #654010003, No Limit Hold'em Buy-In: $10.00/$1.00 USD 42160 players Total Prize Pool: $421600.00 USD Tournament started 2012/11/04 18:30:00 WET [2012/11/04 13:30:00 ET] Dear Goldenjaguar, You finished the tournament in 2277th place. A USD 37.94 award has been credited to your Real Money account. PokerStars Tournament #654010397, No Limit Hold'em Buy-In: $20.00/$2.00 USD 9105 players Total Prize Pool: $182100.00 USD Tournament started 2012/11/04 17:00:00 WET [2012/11/04 12:00:00 ET] Dear Goldenjaguar, You finished the tournament in 1028th place. A USD 38.24 award has been credited to your Real Money account PokerStars Tournament #634243167, No Limit Hold'em Buy-In: $1.00/$0.25/$0.10 USD 10940 players Total Prize Pool: $10940.00 USD Tournament started 2012/11/04 18:15:00 WET [2012/11/04 13:15:00 ET] Dear Goldenjaguar, You finished the tournament in 327th place. A USD 4.15 award has been credited to your Real Money account. You earned 68.03 tournament leader points in this tournament. For information about our tournament leader board, see our web site at http://www.pokerstars.com/poker/tournaments/leader-board/ You have also received USD 2.25 in Knockout Bounties for this tournament. You won bounties for the following players: Tl_shef, LuckyLeli, lentjes24, luciss776, mojake69, St3phenHendr, DoubleChan PokerStars Tournament #634244632, No Limit Hold'em Buy-In: $2.00/$0.20 USD 2606 players Total Prize Pool: $15674.00 USD Tournament started 2012/11/04 14:30:00 WET [2012/11/04 9:30:00 ET] Dear Goldenjaguar, You finished the tournament in 233rd place. A USD 14.89 award has been credited to your Real Money account. PokerStars Tournament #634242924, No Limit Hold'em Buy-In: $5.00/$0.50 USD 1000 players Total Prize Pool: $5000.00 USD Tournament started 2012/11/04 15:15:00 WET [2012/11/04 10:15:00 ET] Dear Goldenjaguar, You finished the tournament in 112th place. A USD 9.50 award has been credited to your Real Money account.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Re: Poker MTT Winnings for November..$$$$$$$$ only please $55.04 PokerStars Tournament #655010261, No Limit Hold'em Buy-In: $10.00/$1.00 USD 716 players Total Prize Pool: $21170.00 USD Tournament started 2012/11/05 14:00:00 CET [2012/11/05 8:00:00 ET] Dear bedrock123, You finished the tournament in 80th place. A USD 55.04 award has been credited to your Real Money account.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this