** March Poker League Result : =1st Bridscott, =1st Like2Fish, 3rd avongirl **
** Cheltenham Tipster Competition Result : 1st Old codger, 2nd sirspread, 3rd Bathtime For Rupert **

(NFL Winners Thread) - Picks

SRHandicapping

Keeping it short and sweet. I have been a professional sports investor for the last 3 years. Before then, I worked for a professional betting advice service, but it was against company policy to place wagers yourself due to conflict of interests. I noticed that the way my wagers were hitting, I could make a lot more money making the bets myself. So, here I am, sharing my knowledge and WINNING picks with you all! Please feel free to follow this thread and keep up to date with the my latest selections. You can be assured, winning picks will be posted! This is not gambling, but an investment! Don't miss out!

Re: (NFL Winners Thread) - Picks FRIDAY, AUG 10. SELECTIONS: 1-UNIT Cleveland Browns @ Detroit Lions - OVER 36.0 @-110 Cleveland Browns @ Detriot Lions - CLEVELAND BROWNS (+3.0) @+100 Jacksonville Jaguars @ New York Giants - JACKSONVILLE JAGUARS (-2.5) @-110 New York Jets @ Cincinnati Bengals - NEW YORK JETS (+1.5) @-110 5-UNIT Jacksonville Jaguars @ New York Giants - OVER 34.5 @-110 Minnesota Vikings @ SF 49ers - Minnesota Vikings (+2.5) @-110

A moderator that acts this way... what site have I joined... SMH
a moderator who has earned.....EARNED the respect of myself and many others you have made some mighty big claims as well as looking like if successful you will attempt to sell a product i wish you luck but expect you to fail and you must surely understand that when you make claims like you have in the op that you are going do be greeted with howls of derision and mass skepticism.....particularly on a gambling forum. Sent from my GT-I9100 using Tapatalk 2

• 3 weeks later...