** March Poker League Result : =1st Bridscott, =1st Like2Fish, 3rd avongirl **
** Cheltenham Tipster Competition Result : 1st Old codger, 2nd sirspread, 3rd Bathtime For Rupert **

LayLadyLay

LayLadyLay

G'day to everyone. I've been testing a laying selection process for a couple of months with reasonable success and wanted to go "live" so to speak. Prices will be based on BSP and no horse above 5.0 will qualify. Anyway, enough rambling...here are todays two lay selections; 3.00 Nott. Bouncy Bouncy 6.10 Towc. Leopard Hills Have a great day. LLL

Re: LayLadyLay

G'day to everyone. I've been testing a laying selection process for a couple of months with reasonable success and wanted to go "live" so to speak. Prices will be based on BSP and no horse above 5.0 will qualify. Anyway, enough rambling...here are todays two lay selections; 3.00 Nott. Bouncy Bouncy. UNPLACED @ BSP 3.73. 1point gain 6.10 Towc. Leopard Hills. 1st @ BSP 1.97. .97 loss Have a great day. LLL
A more or less break even day yesterday, depending on your Betfair commission percentage. We have three selections today and I will use the same rating system as applied on my website with *** being the stongest selection. 6.30 Sedg. Stolen Light *** 7.20 Worc. Kasban ** 8.00 Sedg. Gem Mill * Have an enjoyable and successful day. LLL

Re: LayLadyLay Good morning. Three from three yesterday but two were above our 5.0 lay ceiling.

6.30 SedgStolen Light ***U/P3.47
7.20 WorcKasban **2nd5.16
8.00 SedgGem Mill *P/U6.8
We are considering removing the ceiling as all 14 selections above 5.0 have lost this month to date but have not been included in the monthly P/L. We'll make the decision at the end of the month. On to today and we have another three selections; 3.05 Wetherby. Montoyas Son * 6.30 Salisbury. Nubar Boy *** 7.05 Salibury. Dead Cool ** Have a great day. LLL