Jump to content
Announcements
** April Poker League Result : 1st Rhino_Power, 2nd muttley, =3rd Elliott Sutcliffe & Rav **
** Congratulations to Skittle who wins £50 in the Last Man Standing Consolation Competition **
** Football Tipster Competition Result : 1st Soi Bongkot, 2nd Power900, 3rd Gazza's United, 4th Trotter, 5th Rainbow **
** April Naps Competition Result: 1st PercyP, 2nd daisychain, 3rd Costello, 4th silver fox. KO Cup Winner Kingdom for. Most Winners bymatrix: **

drew005

Regular Members
  • Posts

    1085
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Everything posted by drew005

  1. Re: Nap of the Day - Saturday 11th Oct 2014 14.50 Fairyhouse 1pt win Sheamus 6/4 bet365
  2. Re: Nap Of The Day ~ Knock Out Cup 2nd Round (Saturday, Deadline 2pm) 1pt 14.50 Fairyhouse Sheamus 6/4 Boyle Sports 1pt 14.00 Chepstow Russian Bolero 5/1 Bet Victor 0.5 ew 15.10 Newmarket Famous Kid 16/1 Bet365 Reserve - 14.35 Chepstow Shelford 7/4 Stanjames
  3. Re: NAP Of The Day - Friday 10th October 2014 14.50 Newton Abbot 1pt Turn Over Sivola 15/8 Stan James
  4. Re: Nap of the Day - Thursday 9th October 2014 17.00 Worcester 1pt Ballycoe 9/4 Boyle sports
  5. Re: Nap of the Day - Wednesday 8th Oct 2014 16.45 Towcester 1pt Fast Exit 13/8 Willian Hill
  6. Re: Nap of the Day - Tuesday 7th Oct 2014 14.40 Catterick 0.5ew Desire 16/1 BetVictor
  7. Re: Nap of the Day - Monday 6th October 2014 15.30 Stratford 1pt Recway Lass 8/1 Bet365
  8. Re: Nap of the Day Competition - Sunday 5th October 2014 13.00 Longchomp 1pt Sole Power 3/1 Bet365
  9. Re: Nap Of The Day - Saturday 4th October 15.30 Newmarket 1pt Fintry 7/2 bet365
  10. Re: Knockout Cup - Qualifying - Post by Saturday 2pm Latest 15.30 Newmarket Fintry 9/4 Bet365 16.40 Newmarket Minalisa 2/1 Bet365 17.15 Newmarket Winter Thunder 5/1 Bet365 Reserve 14.05 Ascot Muthmir 5/4 Bet365 15.50 Ascot Princes Trust 5/1 Bet365
  11. Re: NAP OF THE DAY FRIDAY 3RD OCTOBER 2014 15.40 Ascot 1pt Big Orange 7/2 bet365
  12. Re: Nap of the Day - Thursday 2nd Oct 2014 15.45 Warwick 1pt Finding your feet 5/2 Bet Victor
  13. Re: Nap of The Day - Wednesday 1st September 16.25 Sligo 1pt Cavite Beta 3/1 Bet356
  14. Re: Nap Of The Day - Tuesday 30th September 14.00 Chepstow 1pt Laser Hawk 3/1 Paddy Power
  15. Re: Nap of The Day - Monday 29th 17.30 Newton Abbot 0.5 ew Volio Vincente 11/1 Bet365
  16. Re: Nap of The Day - Sunday 28th September 2014 15.20 Epsom 1pt win Hiking 4/1 Coral
  17. Re: Nap Of The Day - Saturday 27th 17.35 Newmarket 1pt Secretinthepark 5/1 Bet365.
  18. Re: Nap of the day - Friday 26th September 13.40 Newmarket 1pt Belle D'or 3/1 Bet 365
  19. Re: Nap of the day Thursday 25th Sept 15.40 Newmarket 1pt Mubtaghaa 7/2 Coral
  20. Re: Nap of the Day - Wednesday 24th Sep 2014
  21. Re: Nap of the Day - Wednesday 24th Sep 2014 16.10 Perth 1pt Robin's Command 11/4 Bet Victor
  22. Re: Nap of the Day - Tuesday 23rd Sep 2014 No bother. Cheers
  23. Re: Nap of the Day - Tuesday 23rd Sep 2014 15.00 Nottingham 1pt Trinity Star 5/1 Paddy Power
  24. Re: Nap of the Day - Monday 22nd Sep 2014 15.40 Kempton 1pt Forest Maiden 9/2 William Hill
  25. Re: NAP OF THE DAY COMPETITION - SUNDAY 21ST SEPTEMBER 2014 14.40 Uttoxeter 1pt win Kilfinichen Bay 15/8 Paddy Power
×
×
  • Create New...