Announcements
** July Nap's Competition Result : 1st Rainbow, 2nd Trainmad091, 3rd Zidane123, KO Cup Bathtime For Rupert, Most Winners Alastair, Goodwood Comp: Glavintoby**
**July Poker League Result : 1st Craggwood £75, 2nd Like2Fish £45, 3rd Rivrd £30**

Goldenjaguar

New Members
  • Content Count

    956
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About Goldenjaguar

  • Rank
    Newbie Punter
  • Birthday 02/06/1966

Contact Methods

  • Skype
    Goldenjaguar88

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. $12.88 inc heads PokerStars Tournament #2389878838, No Limit Hold'em Buy-In: $3.29/$3.40/$0.81 USD 8522 players Total Prize Pool: $57012.18 USD Tournament started 2018/09/02 20:30:00 WET [2018/09/02 15:30:00 ET] Dear Goldenjaguar, You finished the tournament in 809th place. Congratulations! A $6.44 USD award was credited to your Stars Account upon reaching the money, and the remaining $1.58 USD award was credited when you finished the tourney. Thank you for playing at PokerStars. We hope you had fun!
  2. $51.03 PokerStars Tournament #2378947207, No Limit Hold'em Buy-In: $20.00/$2.00 USD 18532 players Total Prize Pool: $370640.00 USD Tournament started 2018/09/02 18:00:00 WET [2018/09/02 13:00:00 ET] Dear Goldenjaguar, You finished the tournament in 1333rd place. Congratulations! A $39.21 USD award was credited to your Stars Account upon reaching the money, and the remaining $11.82 USD award was credited when you finished the tourney. Thank you for playing at PokerStars. We hope you had fun!
  3. $41.23 inc heads PokerStars Tournament #2389833233, No Limit Hold'em Buy-In: $10.00/$10.00/$2.00 USD 1229 players Total Prize Pool: $24580.00 USD Tournament started 2018/09/02 18:45:00 WET [2018/09/02 13:45:00 ET] Dear Goldenjaguar, You finished the tournament in 60th place. Congratulations! A $17.99 USD award was credited to your Stars Account upon reaching the money, and the remaining $18.24 USD award was credited when you finished the tourney.
  4. $22 PokerStars Tournament #2386772058, No Limit Hold'em Freeroll 35715 players $100073.00 USD added to the prize pool by PokerStars Total Prize Pool: $100073.00 USD Tournament started 2018/08/25 19:10:00 WET [2018/08/25 14:10:00 ET] Dear Goldenjaguar, You finished the tournament in 430th place. You have won an admission ticket to '$22 WCOOP ticket'. This ticket allows you to participate only in a tournament of this type. Tickets are not redeemable for cash or Tournament US Dollars; if you register and then unregister from the tournament, your ticket will be returned. To view your available tournament tickets, go to My Stars > Tournament Tickets.
  5. $4.90 PokerStars Tournament #2311018069, No Limit Hold'em Freeroll 6807 players $10000.00 USD added to the prize pool by PokerStars Total Prize Pool: $10000.00 USD Tournament started 2018/08/04 20:30:00 WET [2018/08/04 15:30:00 ET] Dear Goldenjaguar, You finished the tournament in 287th place. Congratulations! A USD 4.90 award has been credited to your Stars Account. Thank you for playing at PokerStars. We hope you had fun!
  6. $39.37 PokerStars Tournament #2367615407, No Limit Hold'em Buy-In: $10.00/$10.00/$2.00 USD 3309 players Total Prize Pool: $66180.00 USD Tournament started 2018/08/04 19:00:00 WET [2018/08/04 14:00:00 ET] Dear Goldenjaguar, You finished the tournament in 75th place. Congratulations! A $19.97 USD award was credited to your Stars Account upon reaching the money, and the remaining $19.40 USD award was credited when you finished the tourney.